Welcome to Electronics & Communication Engineering Department

Student Achievements

  1. 20 students have qualified GATE examination.
    S. N.Student NameID
    1. Sumit Pandey 48831
    2. Devesh Rawat 48947
    3. Shubham Chauhan48949
    4. Gopal Pandey48954
    5.Navneet Kumar 48955
    6. Ashutosh Bisht 48962
    7. Astha Rai48970
    8. Astha Rai48974
    9. Diya Bisht 48975
    10. Utkarsh 48976
    11. Juhi Chauhan 48978
    12. Chaitanya Bhardwaj 48981
    13. Lavanya Vashisth 48985
    14. Akash Aswal 48993
    15. Lakshya Singh 48994
    16. Ashish Kumar 48999
    17. Deendayal Mishra 49001
    18. Lalit Singh Rana 49004
    19. Naval Kishore Bhatt 49252
    20. Preeti Kandwal 50565

  2. Dhawal Pandey, Ananya Upreti, Abhishek Tiwari and Yogesh Kumar are selected for Et Media Labs Pvt Ltd.
  3. Amit Tripathi and Devanshi Vats are selected for TCS.
  4. Priyam Khatri has selected for Securico Electronics India.
  5. Gaurav Bhatt has selected for Indian Air Force.
  6. Unnanti, Abhishek Verma, Ashutosh Rawat and Vaibhav Pachaule are selected for M.Tech. program in NIT/ IIT.
  7. Ms. Vipra Singh, Mr. Mitesh Upreti, Ms. Jyoti Kandpal, Mr. Abhay and Mr. Manoj Bhatt presented research papers in National/International Conference in year 2019.

Disclaimer: The facts published on this website are for immediate information only and no legal claim can be made for any damage caused by using the content of this site. The College of Technology reserves the right to change the information published on this site at any point of time without prior or further notification. The correct details regarding Posts/Vacancies/Designation/Publications etc. pertaining to the user’s queries are to be provided by C.P.O. office/Concerned Unit Office after its verification.