Welcome to College of Technology, Pantnagar

Providing excellent education

BoG Members Details of 6th Meeting held at College of Technology, Pantnagar

Sr.No. Member name Designation College Name Status Present
1 Dr. Pardeep K Sharma Ex. Vice Chancellor SKUAT Jammu Chairman BoG (Educationist) Online
2 Dr. Alaknanda Ashok Dean CoT College of Technology, Pantnagar Secretary of BoG In person
3 Dr. Vineet Kansal Prof. & Pro. Vice Chancellor APJAKTU, Lucknow, U.P Member (Professoinal) Online
4 Shri Rakesh Kapoor N.A Ludhiana Member (Industrialist) Online
5 Ms. Jharna Katham Additional Secretary Technical Education Govt. of Uttarakhand Member (Govt. Nominee) Online
6 Dr. M. K Salooja Member IGNOU, New Delhi Member (UGC Nominee) Online
7 Dr. Shivendra Kr. Kashyap Dean, College of Agriculture College of Agriculture, GBPUAT, Pantnagar Member (University Nominee) Online
8 Dr. Devendra Kumar Professor, SWCE Department College of Technology, Pantnagar Member (Senior faculty of CoT) In person
9 Dr. S.S Gupta Professor, Civil Engineering department College of Technology, Pantnagar Member (Senior faculty of CoT) In person
10 Dr. Manoj Kumar Panda SPA SPIU, Dehradun Special Invitee Online
11 Dr. Arun Kumar Coordinator TEQIP-III College of Technology, Pantnagar Special Invitee In person

Disclaimer: The facts published on this website are for immediate information only and no legal claim can be made for any damage caused by using the content of this site. The College of Technology reserves the right to change the information published on this site at any point of time without prior or further notification. The correct details regarding Posts/Vacancies/Designation/Publications etc. pertaining to the user’s queries are to be provided by C.P.O. office/Concerned Unit Office after its verification.